something nice i woke up to

In attempt to share my monkey-throwing-a-keyboard-across-the-room-and-posting-the-outcome story known as These days, I had the wonderful opportunity to request, and receive, and kind plug from Overlord-G over at his blog YuriNation, one I’ve followed for a while.

Check out what he had to say here.

He had some kind things to say, and some things I needed to hear. Definitely things I’ll consider when going further into the story. Also buying eye drops for when I comb through each and every word for a grammatical error. Worrying about those have and will be the end of me.

Either way, I was warmed to wake up seeing this, a highlight so early in my day. Another thanks to Overlord-G for being so generous to throwing some attention my way. With new vigor in my fingertips, I will attempt write away from mediocrity to ‘it’s not that bad anymore’.

gb

About goodboy64

i write about what i like - these days, nico is best idol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment